Dirección General de Sanidad Militar

Direccion General de Sanidad Militar

Principal Officials

lunes, mayo 14, 2012

General Direction

Brigadier General
Orlando Delgadillo Giraldo
General Direction
Tel: 57-1 3238555 Ext. 1003

Administration and Finances Sub Section

Coronel Alberto Bonilla Torres
Administration and Finances Sub Direction
alberto.bonilla@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.57-1 3538555 Ext. 1101

Technical and Management Sub Section

Capitán de Navío Orlando Segura Gutierrez
Technical and Management Sub Direction
orlando.segura@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.:57-1 3238555 Ext. 1201

Health Sub Section

Coronel Juan Carlos Vargas Calderón
Health Sub Direction
juan.vargas@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.: 57-1 3238555 Ext. 1021

General Direction

Subteniente José Julian Gutiérrez Dinas
Assistantship Group
jose.gutierrez@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel:57-13238555 Ext. 1002

Doctor German Gullermo Sandoval
Planning and Institutional Development Group
german.sandoval@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.: 57-1 323855 Ext. 1210

Doctora Fanny Teresa Rivera Sandoval
Legal Affairs Group
fanny.rivera@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.: 57-1 3238555 eXT.1191

Teniente Coronel Martha Neyla Parra Ulloa
Monitoring and Evaluation Group
martha.parra@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel:57-13238555 Ext. 1262

Administration and Finances Sub Section

Doctora Emilce Torres López
Financial Management Group
emilce.torres@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.:57-1 3238555 Ext.1120

Teniente Coronel Carlos Alberto Güiza Jaime
Human Resources Group
carlos.güiza@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.: 57-1 3238555 Ext. 1161

Teniente Coronel William Antonio Forero Díaz
Contracts Group
william.forero@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.:57-1 3238555 Ext.1111

Doctor Rojas Iriarte
Administrative Support Group
carlos.rojas@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel:57-1 3238555 Ext. 1111

Technical and Management Sub Section

Capitán Luis Iván Marcucci Hernández
Affiliation and Rights Validation Group
ivan.marcucci@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.: 57-1 3238555 Ext. 1301 - 1310 - 1311 - 1312 - 1313 - 1314 - 1315 - 1320 - 1330 - 1331

Teniente Coronel Henry Bermudez Ruíz
Informatics Resources Group
henry.bermudez@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel:57-13238555 Ext. 1262

Teniente Coronel Gina Patricia Contreras Ortíz
Integral Information System of the Military Health Group
gina.contreras@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel:57-1 3238555 Ext. 1400

Mayor María Cristina Daza Mora
Systems Management Group
maria.daza@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.: 57-1 323855 Ext. 1211


Health Sub Section

Coronel Juan Carlos Vargas
Operational Health Group
juan.vargas@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.: 57-1323855 Ext. 1050

Doctora Alejandra Galindo Barrera
Management and Health Group
alejandra.galindo@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.: 57-1 3238555 Ext. 1040

Doctora María Patricia Cortés Rodriguez
Publics Health Group
patricia.cortes@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.: 57-1 3238555 Ext. 1060

Doctora Angelica Rico Gil
Special Programs on Health Group
angelica.rico@sanidadfuerzasmilitares.mil.co
Tel.:57-1 323855 Ext. 1080
[View in printer friendly format]
COMPARTIR